Din order- & leveranskalender
= vald leveransdag
= tillgänglig leveransdag
= beställning lagd
Välj datum för inventering/prisberäkning

background

Contact

Contact information to business managers, category managers and coordinators at purchasing.

We have over 1400 suppliers as business partners. Are you interesting in being a business partner to Martin & Servera, please read this information.

Niclas God
– Director of purchasing
Phone +46 8-672 84 64
Email niclas.god@martinservera.se

Mathias Brinck – Senior Business Manager Private Label/Import
Phone +46 8-672 84 66
Email mathias.brinck@martinservera.se

Business Area Fresh food

Joakim Sköld Östling – Business Area Manager
Phone +46 8-672 84 60
Email Joakim.SkoldOstling@martinservera.se 


Anna Broström – 
Category coordinator
Cheese, Dairy, Fish and Seafood
Phone +46 8-722 25 61
E-mail anna.brostrom@martinservera.se


Petra Snabb – 
Category coordinator
Meat, Charcuterie and Poultry
Phone +46 8-722 28 18
Email petra.snabb@martinservera.se


Joacim Eriksson –
Category Manager
Charcuterie, dressing, fresh prepared food, sauces and salads
Email joacim.eriksson@martinservera.se


Björn Nilsson –
Category Manager
Meat
Email bjorn.nilsson@martinservera.se


Hampus Fäldt –
Category Manager
Cheese and Dairy
Email Hampus.Faldt@martinservera.se


Per Idlund –
Category Manager
Local products and Poultry, Eggs
Email per.idlund@martinservera.se


Robert Cedergren
- Category Manager
Fish and Seafood
Email robert.cedergren@martinservera.se


Business Area Fresh Fruit and Vegetables

Nicklas Schöön – Business Area Manager
Phone +46 35-18 30 67
Email nicklas.schoon@martinservera.se 


Roger Persson – 
Purchase/Business support
Phone +46 35-18 31 11
Email roger.persson@martinservera.se


Business Area Dry and Frozen food, Beverages 

Pia Hedström – Business Area Manager
Phone +46 8-672 86 01
Email pia.hedstrom@martinservera.se 


Ola Eklöf –
Category coordinator
Phone +46 8-672 86 06
Email ola.eklof@martinservera.se 


Mattias Hermansson
 –
Category Manager
Phone +46 8-722 25 32
Non-alcoholic beverages, spirits, beer, chocolate, candy, juice, lemonades, mixed drinks with alcohol base and meal drinks.
Email Mattias.Hermansson@martinservera.se


Niklas Starå –
Category Manager
Phone +46 8-672 84 49
Vegetables, fruits, potato products, jams/marmelades, bouillon/fond, foreign cuisine, rice, berries, mushrooms, cream, olives and olive oil.
Email niklas.stara@martinservera.se


Jessica Widerberg –
Category Manager 
Phone +46 8-672 84 51
Vegetarian products, bread, coffee bread, pastry, breadcrumbs, bakery products, cookies, desserts, pie crusts. 
Email jessica.widerberg@martinservera.se


Ann-Kristin Lundahl – 
Category Manager 
Wine, ready meals frozen, potatoproducts within the ready-made food category like hashes, potato buns, gratins etc and fingerfood.
Phone +46 8-672 86 22
Email anki.lundahl@martinservera.se


Felicia Blomström – Category Manager
Phone +46 8-672 84 95
Coffee, tea, bakery products, flour, flour mixes, almond paste, pasta, noodles, ice cream and ice cream toppings.
Email felicia.blomstrom@martinservera.se


Karolina Äletoft
– Category Manager
Phone +4686728435
Oils, spices, mayonnaise, ketchup, mustard, soy sauce, vinegar, sugar, nuts, lenses, beans, food grains, breakfast cereals, groats, snacks, special nutrition and baby food.
Email karolina.aletoft@martinservera.se


Business Area Restaurant Equipment and Nonfood

Magnus Åberg – Business Area Manager
Phone +46 8-672 84 03
Email magnus.aberg@martinservera.se 


Sebastian Olsson –
 Office Manager Shanghai
Phone +46 8-672 84 28
Email sebastian.olsson@martinservera.se


Andrea Rönnblom –
 Category coordinator
Phone +46 8-722 27 04
Email andrea.ronnblom@martinservera.se


Alexandra Gullbrand –
 Category coordinator
Phone +46 8-722 25 31
Email Alexandra.Gullbrand@martinservera.se


Jennie Stensson –
Purchasing Manager
Private Label/Import
Email jennie.stensson@martinservera.se


Louise Engström –
Purchasing Manager
Private Label/Import
Email louise.engstrom@martinservera.se


Jens Draböl –
Category Manager
Utensils
Email jens.drabol@martinservera.se


Karin Montell –
Category Manager
Nonfoods
Email karin.montell@martinservera.se 

Sustainability and Quality Departement, Category and Purchasing Departement, Martin & Servera Restauranghandel

Cecilia Hetling - Sustainability & Quality Manager nonfood
Phone +46 8-672 86 33
Email cecilia.hetling@martinservera.se


Nadja Pilpilidou - 
Sustainability & Quality Manager food products
Phone
+46 8-672 86 34
Email Nadja.Pilpilidou@martinservera.se


Karin Billinger - 
Sustainability & Quality Manager food products
Phone +46 8-672 84 37
Email Karin.Billinger@martinservera.se


Katarina Ljung 
Sustainability & Quality Manager food products
Phone
+46 8- 672 86 49
Email Katarina.Ljung@martinservera.se

Whistleblowing service

Whistleblowing service

Martin & Servera Group aims to maintain a transparent business climate and a high standard of business ethics. We value the safety and respect of everyone affected by our business. You have a vital role in our success.

Läs mer Läs mindre

Vänta kvar, din sida laddas.